Brand and User Settings Management
New!
Monitoring
What is it?
Full self-service brand and account management is here. Delete brands, edit brand info including competitors and merged brands, change your email, reset your password, and manage your subscription and billing. All in one place.
Why does it matter?
Previously, many account changes required contacting support. Now you have full control over your workspace without waiting.
10x your AI visibility without being a GEO expert
No credit card required · Free for 14 days · See your AI visibility within 3 minutes